Illinois Shakespeare Festival
Illinois Shakespeare Festival
Jump over the College navigation bar. The Snyder Companies

Daily Schedule

Click on links to purchase tickets!

Season Tickets

Flex Tickets

Monday, April 28

Center for the Performing Arts

  • 5:30 pm - Box office Opens
  • 6 pm - All's Well That Ends Well (Call 866-IL-SHAKE or Walk-up Only)
  • 8 pm - Talkback/Reception (Special Ticket - Phone or Walk-up Only)

Tuesday, July 8

Ewing Cultural Center

Wednesday, July 9

Ewing Cultural Center

Thursday, July 10

Ewing Cultural Center

Friday, July 11

Ewing Cultural Center

Saturday, July 12

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 10 am - Shake, Shake, Shake Your Shakespeare

 

Sunday, July 13

Ewing Cultural Center


Tuesday, July 15

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 5:30 pm - Box Office Opens
  • 6 pm - Preshow Entertainment
  • 7:30 pm - Elizabeth Rex

Wednesday, July 16

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 10 am - Shake, Shake, Shake Your Shakespeare

 

  • 5:30 pm - Box Office Opens
  • 6 pm - Preshow Entertainment
  • 7:30 pm - Antony and Cleopatra
  • 9:45 pm - Postshow Talkback and Ice Cream Social

Thursday, July 17

Ewing Cultural Center

Friday, July 18

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 5:30 pm - Box Office Opens
  • 6 pm - Preshow Entertainment
  • 8 pm - Elizabeth Rex

Saturday, July 19

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 10 am - Shake, Shake, Shake Your Shakespeare

Center for the Performing Arts

Ewing Cultural Center - ALUMNI NIGHT

Sunday, July 20

Center for the Performing Arts

Ewing Cultural Center


Tuesday, July 22

Ewing Cultural Center

Wednesday, July 23

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 10 am - Shake, Shake, Shake Your Shakespeare

 

  • 5:30 pm - Box Office Opens
  • 6 pm - Preshow Entertainment
  • 7:30 pm - Elizabeth Rex
  • 9:45 pm - Postshow Talkback and Ice Cream Social

Thursday, July 24

Ewing Cultural Center

Friday, July 25

Ewing Cultural Center

Saturday, July 26

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 10 am - Shake, Shake, Shake Your Shakespeare

Center for the Performing Arts

Ewing Cultural Center

Sunday, July 27

Center for the Performing Arts

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 5:30 pm - Box Office Opens
  • 6 pm - Preshow Entertainment
  • 7:30 pm - Elizabeth Rex

Tuesday, July 29

Ewing Cultural Center

Wednesday, July 30

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 10 am - Shake, Shake, Shake Your Shakespeare

 

  • 5:30 pm - Box Office Opens
  • 6 pm - Preshow Entertainment
  • 7:30 pm - Much Ado About Nothing
  • 9:45 pm - Postshow Talkback and Ice Cream Social

Thursday, July 31

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 5:30 pm - Box Office Opens
  • 6 pm - Preshow Entertainment
  • 7:30 pm - Elizabeth Rex

Friday, August 1

Ewing Cultural Center

Saturday, August 2

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 10 am - Shake, Shake, Shake Your Shakespeare

Center for the Performing Arts

Ewing Cultural Center

Sunday, August 3

Center for the Performing Arts

Ewing Cultural Center - GLT NIGHT

  • 5:00 pm - Dinner/Event Begins
  • 6 pm - Special Preshow Entertainment Expressly Created for GLT Night
  • 7:30 pm - Much Ado About Nothing

Tuesday, August 5

Ewing Cultural Center

Wednesday, August 6

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 10 am - Shake, Shake, Shake Your Shakespeare

Center for the Performing Arts

Ewing Cultural Center

Thursday, August 7

Ewing Cultural Center

Friday, August 8

Center for the Performing Arts

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 5:30 pm - Box Office Opens
  • 6 pm - Live Jazz in the Courtyard
  • 8 pm -Elizabeth Rex

Saturday, August 9

Ewing Cultural Center

  • 10 am - Shake, Shake, Shake Your Shakespeare

Center for the Performing Arts

Ewing Cultural Center

2014-04-04T08:30:10.277-05:00 2014
©